• José Espinoza leads the San Bruno Park Elementary School District with the assistance of his Cabinet members.

  • José Espinoza,  Superintendent
    jespinoza@sbpsd.k12.ca.us |  650-624-3109

    Mariana Solomon, Assoc. Superintendent Business Services 
    msolomon@sbpsd.k12.ca.us | 650-624-3101

    Valerie RogersPh.D.  Assistant Superintendent Educational Services
    vrogers@sbpsd.k12.ca.us | 650-624-3111

    Jennifer Peponis, Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
    jpeponis@sbpsd.k12.ca.us | 650-624-3110

    Anita Allardice, Director Student Services & Special Education
    aallardice@sbpsd.k12.ca.us

    Pauahi McGinn, Director of Child Development
    pmcginn@sbpsd.k12.ca.us

    Janelle Costanzo, Manager Student Nutrition Services
    jcostanzo@sbpsd.k12.ca.us

    Carlos Sevilla, Network Manager
    csevilla@sbpsd.k12.ca.us | 650-624-3107