• Welcome to the Maintenance, Operations, and Transportation Department

    The Maintenance, Operations and Transportation (MOT) team is dedicated to providing a safe, high-quality learning environment for the students and staff in San Bruno Park School District.  Our maintenance staff strives to provide high levels of confidence by maintaining safe and secure environment for the children to learn and play, while our grounds staff maintains a professional exterior and our well-trained bus drivers make it a priority to get students to school on time and ensure they arrive home safely. 

    Maintenance requests may be submitted at any time via the SchoolDude Work Order System.  All service requests must be entered by the designated representative at each site, usually the secretary.

    Contact us: 

    John Daley 
    MOT Supervisor
    650-333-3529
    jdaley@sbpsd.k12.ca.us

    Marco Casazza
    Maintenance 
    650-333-2535
    mcasazza@sbpsd.k12.ca.us

    Gary Pettinary
    Maintenance
    650-580-8791
    gpettinari@sbpsd.k12.ca.us

    Lynn Berliner
    Warehouse/Delivery/Mini Bus Driver
    650-291-5302
    lberliner@sbpsd.k12.ca.us

    Henry Potenciano
    Bus Driver II
    650-291-3873
    hpotenciano@sbpsd.k12.ca.us

    Dideer Guevara
    Gardener II
    650-333-3381
    dguevara@sbpsd.k12.ca.us

    Carlos Sanchez
    Gardener II
    650-333-3597
    csanchez@sbpsd.k12.ca.us

    Chris Berliner
    Mini Bus Driver
    cberliner@sbpsd.k12.ca.us

    Jyotika Pal
    Mini Bus Driver
    jpal@sbpsd.k12.ca.us

    Amanda Nelson
    Mini Bus Driver
    anelson@sbpsd.k12.ca.us